Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Medina, OH, USA | Seeking men 38-54 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Dating these days is a lot like going to Cedar Point!! Lots of ups and downs!

In her own words

UPDATE: Never thought I would need to say this but if you are younger than 37 I am not interested. Also, please be truthful - it is going to come out sooner or later if you lie about something! Sadly what I have discovered is that a lot of people that say that they are a widower are not and many are scam artists. Also, it's not all about looks but if you don't have a picture up I'm sorry but I won't respond. I am the type of girl that is comfortable in jeans or dresses. I like everything from beer to martinis. I like hole in the wall restaurants as much as fancy restaurants and usually even more! What this says is that you are going to meet someone that likes variety. However, this doesn't mean that I want to date a bunch of different guys or can't be happy with just one person! It just means that I want to go out and explore and find new places and have new experiences with that special someone. I can also be very content with staying home, having a good dinner, some wine and a movie. I think that even doing yardwork can be made more pleasurable with the right person - or at least more bearable LOL:) I love spontaneity, but by nature I am a planner. I love discovering new places and love to travel. I will be honest, I am much happier vacationing in a warm weather climate:) I try to work out on a regular basis and think I am doing pretty good at keeping gravity from taking a toll:) Loved riding my bike this summer and looking forward to skiing this winter! I did my first 5k on Mother's Day weekend. I am adventurous and am not scared of trying new things! Contemplating going skydiving currently! I am looking for someone that comes relatively drama-free. I am not clingy. You either want to be with me or you don't. I think its important that each have their own time with friends or hobbies. I don't know that I have an "ideal" match - I think you have to have some common interests but I think differences are good too!!! I want someone that can teach me new things and vice versa. At this age, you hopefully know yourself pretty good so you know what you like when you see it. I do believe that you have to have the magical chemistry that exists between two people but you also have to have a foundation to build on to eventually. I want to be one of those old couples that you see that are still holding hands and you can tell they are truly in love.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Unfortunately if you are allergic to cats or just don't like them, we probably aren't going to be a good match. Just like kids, they are a package deal. I recently had to put my dog to sleep:(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love PIB, Peninsula, Hudson, Blossom, Playhouse Square. I have lived here for 7 years and there are so many places that I haven't seen. I love to cruise! Anyplace with a beach and umbrella drinks works well too!

Favorite things

I have over 2400 songs on my iPod - everything from pop to country (you get bonus points if you like country!!) to oldies to disco. I like all the CSI shows, Criminal Minds, NCIS - that is how I get my fill of drama rather than in real life:)

For fun

During the winter I like to ski and try to find things to do to pass the winter blahs. Summertime I love being outdoors - especially on a patio bar listening to music! I like going to concerts. Love being on the water anywhere!!

Last read

I like fiction and like a wide variety of authors.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference