Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | El Paso, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just moving to El Paso.

In his own words

So about me. I was an Army nurse for 8 years and spent most of my time in Germany. I guess I decided that working 3-4 days a week and having the rest of the time off was not working enough. So I decided to go to med school. (Sarcasm, I wish I had more time off now.). The classroom work is done but the learning never ends. I used to spend half my time in San An now and the other half in DC. Now work has taken me to El Paso. So that is kind of now. About before, I grew up in a small town in northern Maine and left when I was eighteen to go to school at USC in SoCal. After graduating I went to Germany and also traveled around to some exotic places the world has to offer. I enjoy moving and exploring those new places. I think I'm pretty easy going and after all my travels I've learned to accept lots of people and things. I've learned to appreciate different places for their things and people and their food. I am honest and opinionated though. Work can be kind of tough at times. There are long hours, heart breaking moments and other moments that make you never want to do anything else. But I also need to have a balance and a life. Sometimes I might want to share, sometimes vent, sometimes just have someone be there. I'm looking for someone to share that balance with and I'm at a place in my life that I'm looking for something serious and someone to share all my experiences with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I watch my friends yellow lab block head a lot and take him on walks.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dont really have any yet.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I mostly watch Comedy Central, the History Channel and the Discovery Channel. I either want to laugh or learn about something. I always listen to Alt Nation on satellite radio. I can't stand anything on MTV because those people piss me off.

For fun

I like to spend time outside: walking, hiking. I like to explore new places to learn a little about it's history. I also like to experience a place's geography. I'm hoping for a heavy snowfall this winter to go snowboarding.

Last read

World War Z, The Devil in the White City, mostly pathology tests.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral