Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Riverdale, GA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live life to the fullest without regrets

In her own words

I joined this site willing to give the online dating a try due to what others have been telling me. I am single mom of two boys and have been able to juggle a full time job, full time nursing student and take care of two kids that i adore. I'm not the type to brag about what I have and how I'm this and that, all I have to say is that I've been blessed with my life. Yes, I'm a medic and I love my job. Being able to care for the sick makes my job awesome even with the stressful hours. I graduated nursing school back in December and officially an RN/medic. I plan on to continue my education and become a nurse practitioner in the ER or specialize in cardiology. Now that school is over, i have more time for the gym. Working out for me is very important. I'm hoping to find someone is as active as i am. I hit the gym at least 4 to 5 times a week. Working in the medical field has led me to live a healthy and fit life. Besides the gym, i like to go to bars, watch sports, (football is my favorite), movies, no so much shopping, try different restaurants, anything that is fun i'm very opened minded. What I'm looking for? Well, ill tell you what i'm NOT looking for. I'm not looking for someone who just wants something physical. Trust me i have encountered a few on here and i have to say thank God i dodge those bullets. I don't like arrogance in a man and definitely not a douche bag. What i do like is someone is honest, funny, smart, active, like kids and don't mind them, can carry conversations about anything and would not get mad if there is a disagreement. Just be opened minded about anything. I'm a simple girl looking for a simple man. Any questions, just ask. Good luck to everyone on here seeking a mate! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road


Southern Union State Community College, Wadley, AL

For fun

I love going to the movies, hanging out at Park Tavern on sunday listening to the live bands, jogging at Piedmont Park, and watching football. I love to travel and hopefully make it to europe when i graduate nursing school in december.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference