Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

medic1871

45 year old man | Wrightstown, NJ, USA | Seeking women 26-48 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Enjoy the moment, our past has shaped us, our actions define us. Strive to learn something new every day.

In his own words

Family is the most important thing in my life and always will be. To be with the family, outside and active, I believe keeps us young. My ideal vacation is camping on the lake with a nice summer breeze, campfire going and relaxing listening to the waves break on the shore. Putting the kayak in and paddling to a secluded spot on the river or lake where few have gone, exploring the untravelled path. I can be just as content watching a movie at home as I can going out and watching one. I like to have a glass of wine or one of my special mixed drinks when I can, usually sitting on my deck or out by the fire. I don't drink while out, never felt like I had to do that to have a good time. I can be entertaining enough sober, let alone after a few. The reality of it is I work all the time and take care of my family and for that I have no regrets. When I do get a few hours to myself, it's then that I can catch my breath and prepare for what ever is to come next. It would be nice to have someone to have to catch my breath with once in a while. Positive outlook on life....that is what I have and that is what I look for in whoever I am with. Life is to short to be surrounded by negativity and I have travelled that road long enough. I have no regrets, past experiences made me who I am today. I am on the go all the time so the question is who can keep up with me. I don't want to find the woman I can live with but the one I can't live without. The only thing we should ever regret is not having tried at all.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Black Lab ( Sophia). She is as full of energy as my son is. Smart as I have ever seen as well.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Charleston, SC and the surrounding beaches. Two little islands off Italy called Capri and Portica. Lets not forget the Carribean Islands and Barbadoes. (yep been to them all and might just want to return for a vacation to any or all of them).

Favorite things

I love Country, Classic Rock, Blues and Bluegrass, but listen to almost every variety of music depending on the mood.

For fun

My limited free time is spent bike riding, kayaking, hiking and camping; some times with my son and others by myself. I can sit by the water and just watch the waves and feel the breeze. I enjoy a good run in the early morning.

Last read

Just finnished reading a book about the North Country and all about the Thousand Islands. I never realized tha amount of history here



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I enjoy working with people. As an EMT, Medic, MP, Bus Driver, Truck Driver, Carpenter, I've done a lot.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Catholic, although I don't attend church regularly.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currentl working toward becoming a Physician's Assistant.