Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Meriden, CT, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Completely lovable! Hopeless romantic! An open book, yet holds some mystery!

In her own words

I may be young but I know what I want.I am not necessarily looking for a proposal, however I would like to find someone who is on the same page as me.Who wants a steady someone.Who is over the game of "hooking up." I want someone who shares the same values as me.Family is a VERY important part of my life and the man for me will hold family as equally important.He will want to share his time with me.He will like the outdoors and is athletic.Will be comfortable dressing up and going out, but also likes to stay in, cook, or relax to a movie.Will be honest and faithful.Is effortlessly affectionate and passionate.Playful and spontaneous.Im a goofball the majority of the time and pretty entertaining with my "blonde moments." I went to cosmetology school and experimented a lot so who knows maybe some of the bleach sat too long :P lol.I want someone who is equally silly and can laugh at me AND themselves.I want someone who is independent and can hold his own.Most importantly someone who will value the person I am and the qualities I possess....any questions, ask :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite places to eat include Pacifico, they have great Mojitos! Barcelona, amazing Arugala salad. On the Boarder good Mexican. Don't know many Italian other than Bertuccis and Olive Garden although not truly authentic Italian cuisine

Favorite things

I like the pop scene but appreciate the older the oldies like Frank Senatra, and Etta James.Grew up listening to James Taylor,B52's(thanks mom),and I love spanish music! Shows include Seinfeld,Bravo,Investigative Discovery

For fun

Favorite movies include comedies such as The Hangover,Superbad,Get Him to the Greek,Due Date, and Avatar.I'll watch anything though from Emma to Walk the Line.Other favs incluse The Breakfast Club and Something's Gotta Give

Last read

Haven't sat down and read a good book in a while.Lucky if I find time to read a magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I was a CNA at a nursing home for seven year.But recently landed a job at a hospital.I also do Cosmetology work on the side
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
French, irish,german,hungarian,austrain,canadian indian, Puertorican
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college