Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
feminine yet fun

In her own words

I absolutely adore being around people, though I can be a bit quirky at best! I've been known to study in the stadium during National Championship games (Go Gators!) but also will drive all night long for the sake of catching a party boat in Miami and then drive back to the work at a hospital in Daytona by 7am the next morning. I strive to live as vibrant of a life as possible and am always willing to explore anything that won't be detrimental to the type of lifestyle I seem to enjoy :) You won't find a bigger fan of: broadway musicals or techno parties art museums or painting murals on my apartment walls watching entertainment shows or performing in them traveling the world or cooking and snuggling at home or most any other dichotomous association you can think of than right here! My only requests are that you are chivalrous, kind to me and others and do your best to be true to yourself and your ideals. I'm also open to the idea of making new and interesting friends so if you want to connect for non-romantic reasons feel free! It never hurts to have friends in fun places! A few random facts about me to help you break the ice (selectively old fashioned, I find it more romantic if the gentleman chooses to initially pursue the lady): 1). I have a 21 year old brother and a 9 year old sister whom I absolutely adore. My baby sister has recently advised me that if I don't start dating someone soon I should just marry Harry Potter. I can't say I'm not looking for some magic... 2). I make the best chocolate chip walnut banana bread your taste buds will ever have the pleasure of experiencing. Just saying. 3). Sometimes I try to become a Raw Foodist. I'm an occasional health junkie, time permitting, and consider yourself forewarned that you may be subjected to my sporadic nutritional whims. So far I haven't lasted more than days. 4). I'm in my second year of Ob/Gyn residency in BrooklynI LOVE surgery and my future career entails running a wellness/medical office so I can continue teaching yoga but also do reconstructive surgeries on female parts. I hope that doesn't weird you out.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds, Fish

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I absolutely ADORE dogs, especially the small and very furry kind but all dogs in general!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Even though I live in Brooklyn I've found every excuse possible to find my way to Manhattan most nights after work. The city and I are still in our honeymoon phase so any place is amazing to me :)


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

house techno indie east/west fusion classical top 40's basically anything I can find meaning in Modern Family, The Office, Scrubs.

For fun

I used to teach Yoga and Pilates in undergrad but now in residency I try to just keep up my own practice and teach the occasional private class. As I'm still relatively new to the city, wandering around anywhere in NYC is always a favorite pastime.

Last read

Ganesha Goes to Lunch, Scientific American, The Art of Choosing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm in my second year of Ob/Gyn residency in New York and have learned to function on minimal hours of sleep for the right reasons. Hopefully you will be one of those reasons :)
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Bengali so my family speaks Bengali at home but I also can speak/understand Hindi. I'm big into Hinduism, but more so a fan of spirituality in general!
Faith: Hindu Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Hindi, Other English, French, Hindi
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral