Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


69 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 56-65 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Renaissance Man: Hello Sweetheart, would you like to join me at Denny's. They are having a two for one tonight.

In his own words

Im the father of three sons who live elsewhere. Very proud of how they turned out being a single parent. I dont see enough of them and my youngest son Matt gave me my first grand- daughter, Zoey, she is now 8 and owns my heart. She now has a sister Clara 6, tomboy and ever so cute. My Oldest son Adam just made me grandpa again with a son Elior almost 3 years. This baby is the happiest person on the planet. Ive never seen a child so happy to be here, he will bring me a ton of fun in a couple of years. OK who will you be? Female definitely, I really like women, their smell, their smooth skin, taste, love to kiss. Have been told Im pretty damn good at it. Has not been that long ago that I finally realized there is a major difference between men and women. (Sorry Dr. Gray). And this insite has answered lot of mixed up questions in my mind about women. I really think I now know what women want. That is as much as I can say on that subject. Im not a huge lover of tons of makeup and 5" stilletos, a little bit is fine, more the natural look if possible. For fun I love to fish and am pretty addicted to golf. Back to you again: I want a women who is so attractive to me that I cant keep my hands off of her. I will have a very deep feeling of caring almost as one has for their child. I love quiet places outdoors, lake with water of glass and a little fog. I wake up to this scene and snap a picture. I love movies alot ever since childhood and I got bitten by The Lone Ranger and Roy Rogers and Hopalong.. I dont like to argue or bicker with my partner. I like to clean it up and move on. Are you out there, Im really a very funny, interesting and worldly guy. Im pretty smart, not a brainiac since my memory is definitely not what it used to be. Hope your one of the sharper knives in the drawer as well. Lets chat!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Horses

Have a dog, Rosie. She is a rescue about 3 years old, she is best dog Ive ever had. So lovable and she is part German Shepard and part Corgi. Love her to death.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I dont get out much. I was very close friends with J.D. Salinger, rest his soul. Now that he has passed I feel so alone.......ha


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music except rap. grew up Beatle and Elvis fan but love opera, rock, not metal, still can listen to Queen anytime. Food is dangerous to my waitline but love it all and try to be moderate. Usually slacks and golf shirt or jeans.

For fun

Love to play golf. Dont get to that much as would lik. I am an artist in many medias, and amateur photographer. My backround is science so there is a dicotomy. Chose the wrong field I guess. Now work a couple days a week.Love classic cars and shows.

Last read

I read magazines and novels. Loved Marley and me, made cry like a baby. then saw the movie. Cried. Interested in wine and cigars, sorry Started reading novels this late in life and am addicted. My guys are Baldacci; Lee Child read them all; Connelly.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Doctor of Pharmacy. Have owned drug stores. Now work a couple days a week.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A mix of Zulu and aborigini, got lucky and not that short.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I pray daily to golden idols.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college
Fullerton JC, AA degree (big Whoop) then on to USC (Huge fan) School of Pharmacy and have Doctor of Pharmacy degree..