Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Cold Spring Hills, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 25 miles of Huntington, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Love, Laugh

In his own words

I am a genuine, down to earth guy with a great sense of humor. I surround myself with good friends, good food, and nice wine. I love to laugh, enjoy good music, watching sports, eating healthy for the most part, working out, skiing, golfing and hanging at the beach, and trying most anything at least once. Friends would describe me as confident, positive, passionate, intelligent, sophisticated, spirited and adventurous, honest and loyal. My friends would say I am like a light bulb that never goes off. I am intense at work, and fun when not - work hard, play hard, enjoy life (live, love, laugh). Although I do like to chill every now and then (rainy day, sunset at the beach, hot tub after skiing). I have two beautiful children, a son and daughter, whom I adore. I love doing anything with them, from coaching my son in baseball and football, to cooking with my daughter. They are a treasure and most important to me. By taking my time separating from my wife, they are excited to spend the time at their mother's house, and at my new house enjoying the pool and hot tub (I have the better deal - lol). I also love my job. I founded my own law practice 9 years ago and spend a lot of time during the week working. There is nothing better than waking up every day and being your own boss! I'm looking for someone who is down to earth and sophisticated, can laugh, especially at themself, active, ambitious, and has a zest for life. Someone who can dress down in the afternoon and put on a hot sexy outfit at night, is confident, honest, comfortable in their own skin, and enjoys the company of others.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I have had dogs in the past and loved them, particularly my chocolate lab Buddy (God rest his soul).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

International: London, Italy, Mexico, etc.; the carribean islands: Turks and Caicos, Nevis, the Ocean Club; Anguilla, etc. Domestic: NYC, San Fran area, Colorado, Chicago, New England area, my hometown of Pittsburgh


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

All kind of movies - comedy movies, drama, action/adventure; music - always a must - from classic rock to alternative music, Foods - all kinds - italian food, sushi ..., walking on the beach

For fun

Exercising Hanging with my friends and family Dining out Skiing Being on any beach Watching sports, live Going to concerts

Last read

I read all day so it is hard to sit down at night and read a book. I do read Men's Health and newspapers every morning .. Wall St. Journal, NY Post (have to love Page 6), Pittsburgh Post-Gazette (have to keep on my hometown), and Newsday.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Columbia University, undergrad Seton hall Law School