Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Reynoldsburg, OH, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Up for any challenge!

In his own words

The first thing people usually notice about me is how driven I am. Setting goals for myself has always been a part of who I am. I work really hard to achieve what I want in life no matter what it is and I am always looking for the next challenge. I finished college and landed my dream job recently... Now I think it’s time for me to actually focus on finding the right person for me. So I guess I should tell you a bit more about myself so you can see if you think we would be a good match. My smile is a constant because I’m a pretty happy person and also because I enjoy making people laugh wherever I am. I often find that I’m the guy people count on to entertain at parties but even though I love to talk, I am just as good at listening. I pride myself on the fact that family and friends feel like they can tell me anything. I’ve had a great time recently with the purchase of my first home. I decided early on that I want to take on most of the projects myself, which has kept things--interesting. So far, I have planted things in the yard, repaired some items that have broken and I’ve redone a few areas. My involvement explains all of the dead grass, half broken house and badly done sections, but hey, I tried! My hope is to find someone who is down-to-earth, but knows how to have fun at the same time. Someone who is up for an adventure like whitewater rafting, but who also doesn’t mind relaxing with a glass of wine other times. Of course physical attraction is important, but so is a great personality. I want to find a fun-loving woman can make me laugh and has a positive attitude.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I don’t currently have any pets, but really want to get a Doberman soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like hanging out downtown in the Short North / Brewery Districts and Easton is a cool place to chill too.


Ohio Dominican University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Movie: The Avengers, TV: Arrested Development (I totally regret not watching it when it was on tv, but am now making up for my mistake) Music: my tastes span almost every genre, but I really like the Foo Fighters, The Crystal Method and The Heavy.

For fun

Trying new things, getting away, going to Blue Jackets games (If the lockout ends), going to Cincy to see the Bengals lose, learning to cook, going out with friends for drinks, Cedar Point, or just sitting around watching movies at home.

Last read

*Unfortunately* The last book I read was my accounting book, it was incredible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am an Infrastructure Architect, which basically means I design and plan computer infrastructure for one of the largest banks in the world. I have been in the technology field since I was 15 and I plan to keep going with it!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family is from Australia, which I hope to be able to go see soon!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended Ohio Dominican University here in Columbus, Ohio. I currently have a bachelor’s degree in Business Administration and plan on going for my master’s degree soon.