Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Santa Barbara, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
the world is a roller coaster, & I'm not strapped in, maybe I should hold with care, but my hands are busy in the air"-Brandon Boyd

In his own words

First and for most, I'm grateful for my loving family. I'm very close with my grandparents, who lucky for me live in town. I try to touch base with them at least once a week or when time permits. I would have to say my grandpa and little brother are my best friends. I also have two beautiful younger sisters. I enjoy helping my grandparents with serving at one of the local transition houses and I would also like to get involved with Habitat For Humanity. I would say I'm pretty social and willing to talk to anybody in order to meet new people, but hanging out with my close friends is a very important part of my life. I love the little things in life. Such as listening to music, when I paint my own artwork, getting together with friends and going out, attending concerts, watching the 49er's on sunday (If you are a raider fan that's a deal breaker jk) going out to new restaurants, hiking, watching the lakers, going to the beach, or staying at home to watch a movie or play scrabble. The type of person I'm hoping to attract is someone who is considerate towards others, has a good sense of humor, a great personality, enjoys attending concerts, and open-minded. I guess what I'm really hoping is to find someone, who gets me and enjoys my company.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some places I've been to are New Zealand,Costa Rica, Tahoe and SF. I love Joe's Crab Shack,grabing a beer and watching the game at Union Ale or The Hood and getting sushi at Arigato or Edomasa. Spending hours at Amoeba Music in Hollywood.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Some favorite bands are Incubus,Minus The Bear,Arcade fire,Pearl Jam,Kings of Leon,Tool,SOJA,Favorite Tv shows Game of Thrones,Walking Dead,Breaking Bad,Dexter,AmericanHorrorStory,Fringe. My favorite foods r Sushi,Mexican and Italian

For fun

Paint/draw, Listen to music, attend concerts, hang out with friends, go to the beach, take hikes, spend time with my grandparents, go to the movies

Last read

Dream Brother a Jeff Buckley autobiography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'll tell you later
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I was raised catholic, but would say Im more spiritual as I've gotten older. I do believe in a higher power, but I would also like to find a church to attend to down the road. Cause I would like to raise a family with some of the beliefs I was taught
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral