Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to meet someone new? I am! So what is the harm in talking?

In his own words

How does one say that they are everything a woman could dream of without sounding egotistical?...well I dont have to worry about that. But I am a really nice guy, funny occassionally, quite and in thought some of the time. I keep myself busy with my commitments: Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu, CrossFit, running, more BJJ :-), my 1970 Dodge Challenger restoration, golf, fishing, more BJJ...haha...(seriously a lot of BJJ). I enjoy hiking and trail running when it gets warm. I tend to just keep going...seems to be a great way to clear my head. Unfortunately these are not the best environments to meet a lot of women. And the social scene around were I live is pretty lame. So here I so many others...exploring the unknown of the online dating scene. Hoping that we meet the people we otherwise would not get to. So here is to optimism! What hobbies or passtimes do you have? I would like to meet someone that would like to share their interests with me...and visa versa. But do not fear...I would never force or pressure anyone to live my lifestyle. But I would welcome someone to break me out of my schedule occassionally! I have a pretty good job...and I am really good at it and my client loves me...but I am adamant about leaving work at work. The worse thing that I can think of in life is a 60 hour work week. I make an exception for owning a business...that usually indicates a passion... So what are you waiting for? Contact me. I am not into pressure, drama, or games. If you are looking for someone to enjoy a cup of coffee or drinks or dinner and have good conversation then contact me (p.s. women are allowed to make the first move...). My name is Marcus by the way...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I do not have any pets right now as I do not feel that I would be able to get him all of the attention he deserves. I would like to adopt (rescue) a German Shepherd at some point. I am not really into "buying" pets when there are so many in need.

Favorite hot spots

I like San Diego and New Orleans. While in Raleigh, I like North Hills and Glenwood South.

Favorite things

I have too many favorite things to try and squeeze into a box that only allows 250 characters. How about we talk about them instead?

For fun

I enjoy working on my project car, playing golf, running, and Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu. I enjoy fishing and hiking from time to time. I havent done much camping the past few years but hope to remedy that soon.

Last read

I am reading the Legend of Drizzt series by R.A. Salvatore. He just released a new trilogy continuing the story of his character and I cannot wait to start reading them.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for HP as a Network/Security Engineer. My client is the USPS. I have been working with them for about 7 years now.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Recieved my BS in Computer Science at Radford University. I have a handful of career certifications and hope to persue my MBA soon.