Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Forest Hill, MD, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You can't say your breezy it totally negates the breezy!

In her own words

I am a 29 year old who has lived in Bel Air for most of my. I work in Timonium for a life insurance company-very exciting stuff indeed.... I come from a large family (6 kids, yes, we are catholic..) and love them more than anything. I am very close with all of them so family dinners happen quite frequently after i graduated from Towson in 2008 I took a year off and went on a 10 month stint in Americorps where I was traveling in the Gulf doing Katrina Relief. It was a very rewarding experience and i often find myself quoting or referring to in my everyday life. I lived in New Orleans, Colorado, Texas and Mississippi while in the "A" and drove around in a 10 person passenger van for the duration..interesting times indeed :)..anyways I made some great friends and saw a lot of the US that I hadn't before. I honestly am just a typical gal who likes to laugh and have a good time. I try to be honest with people and see the best in others. I like dancing, drinking coffee and reading,going to the beach, and traveling. My siblings and I take great pride in the fact that we can recite basically every Saved by the Bell and Full House episode, and thats pretty much the extent of my talents (sadly, not really talented in the athletic department but I can kayak and I still like to work out a few times a week)...I love the color purple and a good martini every so often.. I'm looking for someone who loves to laugh, can make me laugh, and who doesn't take life too seriously. Someone who is family oriented and loves to try new things (ie, traveling, food, etc) and who is understanding. and if they love coffee it wouldnt hurt! :) I'm too old for games and drama and really just want to hang out with someone who can make me laugh so hard that I'm keeling over or crying!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Colorado, Philli, London, the Jersey Shore (not the one with Snooki, the South Jersey shore..) and anywhere where there is sun


Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

I really love coffee, which is why I've probably spent most of my paychecks at Wawa and Starbucks..I love anything on NBC thursday nights, Glee, Modern Family and the Middle. Food wise, I'll try anything except for liver and Indian food

For fun

When I have free time, I'm usually at the movies or somewhere local in bel air. I also have a strong addiction to Target...and starbucks..other than that I love to travel when I have time and money

Last read

The Last Song by Nicolas Sparks. Yes, Im a chick who likes chick flicks and books, typical I know but he knows how to tug at the heartstrings!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference