Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Westlake, OH, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm an open book with no poker face. I wear my...

In his own words

I'm an open book with no poker face. I wear my heart on my sleeve. I love to travel. I'm a bit of an aspiring foodie and I'll travel just to try different foods and craft beer/wine that I read about. I drink coffee like it's my job. I'm a wanderer at heart and want someone to explore with me. I'm full of corny jokes that will make you shake your head at me. I try to volunteer and pay it forward when I can; and I'd like someone who feels the same way. I decided to give the online scene a try because I work from home and travel a lot. I work in healthcare IT and I round in hospitals, and clinics around the country. I like what I do and I wouldn't trade that, but it can feel pretty isolating at times. I'd like to find someone to date, with the goal to find something long-term. I'd like to find a relationship as a partnership of equals: I'm hear to support you and be your advocate... even if I just want to laugh and shake my head. I want to find someone who pushes me to be better; gives me crap when I need to hear it; and supports me... and expects the exact same in return.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a Border Collie/Australian Shepherd mix named Gracie, and my Beagle mix, Doobie. Sadly with travel, they live with my parents.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tremont, Ohio City, University Circle. When I'm on the road I love Seattle, San Francisco, L.A. and New York City.


Cleveland State University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

Cars. I want everything in Navy Blue. My Keurig (it's an addiction). Road trips over flying; mountains over beaches; Fall over Spring.

For fun

I like to stay active mentally and physically, so I'm constantly trying to challenge myself. I love watching sports, being social, staying intellectual, and anything with cars.

Last read

I recently finished a book called, "The Client," by John Grisham. It's about an attorney who purposely fakes his death after ripping off his partners and bankrupting his firm.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Sales / Marketing
I am a regional account executive and project manager for a Silicon Valley start-up in healthcare IT. I work from home and travel throughout the country.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
British; Scottish; Irish; French Canadian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I went to Catholic school and served mass when I was a kid for about 5 years.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
BA in Urban Studies and Economic Development