Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Willing to lie about how we met!

In her own words

Hi. My name is Mary. I recently moved back to the Twin Cities after being away for a few years. I'm originally from Iowa. I attended college in St. Paul. I left for a few years, traveling to far away places, like Wisconsin and Iowa. I've been back in the Twin Cities since June and I love it! Being back has given me a great chance to reconnect with a lot of old friends and visit a lot of familiar places. While seeing familiar faces and places has been great, I'm also looking to meet some new people which has brought me to For fun, I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. The activity doesn't matter to me very much, as long as I'm surrounded by great people. That being said, some things I enjoy more than others are going out for a few drinks, staying in to play games, dining out, checking out local breweries, anything involving a bottle of wine, and traveling to new places. I don't really follow sports closely, but I do like going to Twins game during the summer, tailgating Vikings game in the winter, and seeing a Wilds game is on my bucket list. I love traveling! I'd like to visit every state before I'm 30. I also love traveling internationally! Europe is one of my favorite places. I studied abroad in Spain during college and have been very lucky to be able to visit a lot of countries over there. I love learning about the different cultures and the history of the countries. I am looking for a man who is kind, intelligent, and respectful. A sense of humor is a must! I can be serious, but I also think it's important to balance that out. On a final note, I do spend a lot of time at the working out and focusing on my health, which isn't terribly exciting, but staying healthy and active is very important to me. I feel like it's easier to maintain your health when you surround yourself with other people who value their health. So if you enjoy working out and staying active, that's a plus! One last thing, if you send me a weird or creepy message, I will take a picture of it and send it to all my friends. Think before you type. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the Hopkins area in the Cities. For travel, I love anywhere in Europe, beaches in the Caribbean. Also, I'd like to make it to every state before I'm 30 (I need to get that West coast).


University of St. Thomas, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

I enjoy learning new things. I like educational podcasts and TV documentaries. As far as TV goes, I like The Walking Dead, Arrested Development, true crime shows. Titanic is my favorite movie ever .

For fun

I like going out with friends. I especially enjoy checking out local breweries and/or wineries (not many wineries in this area though and it makes me sad). I also love trivia, karaoke, and trying new things.

Last read

Twenties Girl by Sophie Kinsella was the last book I read. It was pretty cute, very girly. Right now, I'm reading Odd Thomas by Dean Koontz. Much less cute and girl, but still interesting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a health advocate.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of St. Thomas