Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Fairfield, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-46

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Do you like Peña colada and walks in the rain......???

In his own words

Hello ........, How are you? My name is Greg, let me get to the heart of this story (me) so you can hurry and respond to this sales ad. I 'm a single, responsible father who's involved and consistent with his kids. I'm looking forward to getting to know you and see if we connect, if not it was at least worth the TRY, and have some fun at same time. I'm looking for your time and companionship (long term friendship/relationship) I love all types of water lakes, beaches and rivers. I love home cook meals over going out and eat, however I do like food with flavor, so I like trying new places with " flavor fav;)"(mexican, seafood/shoeshi, soul food, and you) and enjoying the company of a good conversation about and how Im going to make it all better:) About me....Well I just changed my name from Don Juan Damarko , people really thought I wasn't the love every woman desires, so I changed it to keep the fuss down. What type of woman am I looking for? Booty, Bi and Bout it, naw that's not politically correct and too honest. I want someone who doesnt always waits for me to call them but who can also call to say hello, someone who's positive cup half full ..haha, and someone who wants to hold off on sex until we get to really know each other......;) Take care

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish, Other

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

L.A. ,, Lake Tahoe, Reno, Sac, Carmel, San Diego, any island, Miami, New York, Atlanta, Texas and any Ray's boom boom room

Favorite things

anything fried, and no. Okay hmmm the beach, movies, home cook dinners, fine dinning out, parks, kite flying,

For fun

Adult time, travel, and food;)

Last read

Bible,facebook and your email to me



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I work in legal customer service, I like my job in helping people find solutions to their issues. Can be stressful at times, but fun:).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral