Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-52 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Closet rocker gamer geek seeks same.

In his own words

I am an easy going guy who sees the humor in just about everything. I have lived in San Diego since the late 80's and I will probably never leave. I was raised in a small town in northeastern California called Bishop. Yes, I ski, but not well. :) I am kinda shy and slow to get close, but once I get there, I am loving and affectionate, and true to my word. I LOVE live music. The energy of live music is more intoxicating than any drug or alcohol. I have seen many bands ranging from Dave Mathews to KC and the Sunshine band to the GoGo's to Judas Priest and AC/DC. BTW, i don't subscribe now, but you can find me on other sites. Hint: Just say ok to cupid or head to the zoo-sk. If you love live music you're already on my short list. ;) I am not much of a drinker, but I generally go for beers like Karl Strauss and Samuel Adams. Although I like a little wine, I'm not its biggest fan. I prefer the dive bar and the hole in the wall restaurants. I have a few really great friends that are the best people in the world. I donate monthly to several animal and children's charities. I have not travelled much, but I would like to. Although I work in IT, my workaholic days are far behind me. I have a geeky side too. I call myself a reformed geek. I don't have tape holding the bridge of my fashionable glasses. I've never worn a pocket protector. I don't own any StarTrek jerseys or Stormtrooper helmets. I try to go to Comic Con every year, each year promising myself I will dress up, but I never do. I like lots of different types of movies and TV, but my favorites are Sci-Fi, thrillers, and sitcoms. I'm looking for a woman who wants to share all this loving reformed geekiness. You don't have to be Miss America or Miss anything, just a basic girl. I'm not very athletic. Curves are a good thing, but what attracts me is the eyes, everything else is just icing.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have 2 small dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like dive bars and comfort food restaurants. Sunday football joints. Anywhere with friends and maybe the right woman.

Favorite things

Rock concerts, anyone from DMB to Judas Priest, as long as the crowd and music is live! Camping and biking, but haven't done either in quite a while.

For fun

See my interests.

Last read

Reading Game of Thrones now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference