Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Strongsville, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
A healthy dose of reality

In his own words

I am my own person. I'm almost exactly who I have always wanted to be. My life is in order. First and foremost I want a friend. Without that I found there is nothing. In truth I have my eyes open to see if I can find someone I want more with. That is where I am in life. Still want to go out and have fun, but at the end of the day it's nice to have that special someone waiting. I'm told i'm a blast to be around. Told I look too serious to those who don't know me, but all who do seem enjoy the time we spend. Like to go out on occasion, but a home body by nature. Working my way to being more outdoorsy. I'm a very planned person. I think all choices through to the max. Some say it's a fault, but all i've seen is in the end it has stopped many a bad decision. Biggest thing for me is honesty. Without it all we have are the mask of lies we wear.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Clyde is my best buddy and I heart my other dog Gracie too.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The house. No really I have no real "spots" I frequent. I go wherever the time takes me.

Favorite things

Love classical music. Odd but true. Love my dog clyde. He may be a bischon frise, but he is a beast at heart.

For fun

Basketball. Love to play myself. Enjoy watching pro games in person. Not the best at spontaneous ideas myself, but always willing to try anything.

Last read

The selfish gene. Still reading. Gets dry at times, but interesting concepts on behavior.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Strong believer than no matter what you do, you do right by others.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference