Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I will finish this later. Promise.

In her own words

In short, I am a walking contradiction. But I think it is a strength to know your weaknesses..... I am an active person by nature - ran track cross country in college, still run and recently picked up Stand Up Paddleboard Yoga, but I loooove to nap and enjoy anything that involves relaxing. I watch the news, 60 Minutes and Sports Center (because they're interesting) to justify my reality TV addiction. I fancy myself a thoughtful person, but have "blonde" moments from time to time (my family calls them "Meagan-isms"). I am very health conscious (gluten free - wah wah), but love all food and have a weakness for frozen yogurt and red swedish fish. I appreciate a nice wine but also love tequila. I am fascinated by fashion but enjoy being comfortable. I am confident but not vain. My family and friends are my life - I can only hope that some day I am half as intelligent, successful, supportive and caring as they are. They inspire me every day. (I also recognize that this is a paragraph of fragmented sentences) I am looking for someone who is active but loves to nap; who loves to go out just as much as they love staying at home watching a movie; who is confident but not cocky; who loves the Giants and college football; who is healthy but has moments of weakness and is okay with that; who loves wine, beer and [good] tequila; who likes "The Boondock Saints" and "Tommy Boy" and "Reservoir Dogs;" who will try anything once; who is understanding, challenging, funny, caring, honest, well-educated and well-spoken; who takes themselves seriously but not; who will laugh at my childish (and, admittedly, lame) jokes and humor; and who appreciates a vintage Triumph motorcycle and a 1962 Porsche Speedster. Is that too much to ask? I didn't think so. recent highlights, to date: I went to Japan, ate blowfish (fugu) and survived, started making my own beef jerky, took a dumpling making course, learned that I am allergic to gluten (life changing, really), bought a juicer to "juice," adopted an adorable puppy, began training to be a Dailey Method fitness instructor, jumped out of a plane, graduated business school, started a new job, learned how to wake surf, fell in love with the water all over again (happens every summer, after the post-ski season blues wear off) and tried online dating. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a puppy: Penny. She's a year old French Bullddog (and the cutest dog. EVER.)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Right now - I am chasing the sun. I tend to migrate towards Marin, Napa, Tahoe, Santa Cruz, Santa Barbara... anywhere with the sun, water and wine.

For fun

fun things

Last read

I am really in to autobiographies - I just finished Bob Dylan's Chronicles am currently reading Scar Tissue (Anthony Keidis). I also really enjoy gossip magazines (full disclosure)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Sales / Marketing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
First born American of Irish parents.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Irish Catholic but don't practice. "Spiritual but not religious" is actually a perfect description of my faith
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UC Davis - Undergrad. USF - Graduate