Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Youngstown, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
We accept the love we think we deserve.

In her own words

Let's be real, no one likes to respond to this question so I'm not going to. Kidding, clearly this is the most important aspect of a "good" profile...which, of course, is why it's so difficult to write. Figures. Anyway, I'm looking for someone who is not afraid to be himself and knows how to laugh at practically everything. I really enjoy being around people with a good sense of humor (who doesn't?!) and an appreciation for the little things in life (like a delicious hamburger, a good brew, etc). I'd like to date someone who is kind, responsible, and has strong career goals. I can be really outgoing, so it might be a plus to get to know someone who is more reserved. As for me, I myself am a pretty relaxed (chill, as I like to say) individual who is always up for something spontaneous. I love to laugh and tell really corny jokes (email me if you're up for hearing one!). I'm pretty passionate about my career as a special education teacher and really enjoy working with kids. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family and being active. On the weekends, I can usually be found out with my friends, going to sporting events, or let's face it, kicking it on the couch. Anyone who tells you they don't enjoy their classic chill time is lying. ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views



Walsh University, North Canton, OH

Favorite things

I'm a huge fan of Mexican food, it's my favorite. My favorite TV show is Modern Family and I love watching real crime stories even though they scare me!

For fun

Football games (my brother's a college football coach so tailgating is a must), baseball games, going out, shopping, hiking in the park

Last read

I love to read and spend as much time as I can with a good book. I won't read cheesy romance novels but prefer mysteries and non-fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I teach students with multiple disabilities in grades K through 2.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree