Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I ain't your gas-up rest stop, swinging door

In her own words

I'm just about 29 years old (this is the part where I cringe a little)...caring, genuine, and will give my whole heart to someone if it feels right. I'm obsessed with sports so don't be surprised if I want to talk about the upcoming NFL season (I spent several years in Boston where this is second nature). I also try my best to take really good care of myself, so it's important to me that who I'm with has that same mentality. I'm not looking for a meathead, but being active and staying in shape has always been a priority of mine. Oh– and I don't ski. I know this is strange, living out here and all, but I'm a snowmobile kind of girl. Doesn't mean I wouldn't try it again, but if you're looking for a Black Diamond companion, I'm not her. I absolutely love to laugh and I think that if you can laugh with someone, it says a lot. I'm easily amused, but also gravitate towards the Sunny In Philadelphia or Arrested Development kind of humor. I can be sarcastic, but I'm a softie when it comes down to it. Family is incredibly important to me and I have three amazing sisters whom have all grown to be my best friends...unfortunately all back on the east coast. I'm a pretty simple-minded person, and incredibly easy to get along with. Just a few minutes and there's good possibility you'll feel like you've known me forever. At the end of the day, I'd love to find someone who I can be myself around, drop an f-bomb without offending them, laugh with, and most importantly, who respects me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 5 year old Lab/Pit Mix who is an incredible dog, and tends to get tons of attention everywhere we go.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Having just moved to Denver in recent months, one of my favorite places has become the Pour House Pub because it makes me feel at home. Others include Yardhouse and any Starbucks.


The New England Institute of Art, Brookline, MA

Favorite things

One of my passions is sports: I could talk about them and listen to people talk about them forever. Others include live music, working out, singing, and just surrounding myself with awesome people.

For fun

I like spending a lot of time outdoors, even if it means having a beer outside somewhere. You can typically find me watching sports and just hanging out with friends. I'd love to hike a lot more since this is the ultimate place to do it.

Last read

I recently read "The Francona Years" which was a biography of Terry Francona's time with the Red Sox.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Graphic Designer by day, Barista by night
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
I'm mostly Italian, but you'd never know it because I have those Italian qualities you don't often see... the fair skin, freckles and light hair. Most would think I'm Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I'm not an avid Catholic who goes to church every Sunday, but I recognize the presence of God in my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference