Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 23-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a girl who loves to enjoy life, hang out with family and friends, and try new things.

In her own words

My closest friends would say I'm loyal, joyful, and fun to be around. Simple joys make me smile. I love to laugh. I graduated from Texas AM in '07 and have my Masters from U of H. I believe I have the best job in the world...I teach! Staying in shape is really important to me. I love to work out at my boot camp and run. I've ran a 1/2 marathon, a full marathon, and did a Tough Mudder. I love challenges and like to have something to work towards. I'm so blessed to have amazing friends and family. My faith is really important to me...I don't know what I'd do without it. I attend a non-denominational church that I love. Last summer, I went on a mission trip to Africa. It was truly the best week of my life. Working with the orphans was humbling and encouraging. This summer, I'm planning to go back for two weeks to help work in the schools. I'm hoping to attract a guy who loves to enjoy life. I want someone who wants to share everything in life with me. My parents have been married for 30 years and still love each other. I'm hoping to find someone I can share that kind of love with. My social life varies depending on my mood. Sometimes I like to stay in and cook/watch a movie. Other times I like to go somewhere really chill. And then sometimes I like a fun night out. I have a 7 year old Yorkie-Poo who is a mess! Taking him on walks and to the dog park is one of my favorite things to do.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats

My dog, Toby, is one of the craziest dogs I have ever met. He loves the game fetch. One time he played it for 5 hours without stopping.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I know it is so cliche, but I love to be anywhere with my friends or my family. Some of my favorite places I have traveled are: New York, Chicago, and Italy. Some of my favorite places in Houston: the Heights, Saint Arnolds, Karbach, and Washington


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Music: Jimmy Buffett, Texas Country, Country, and I work out to rap/hip hop. TV Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Friends, Modern Family, Parenthood, the Bachelor/Bachelorette, Grey's

For fun

I love to watch tv/movies, go to happy hours, read, work out, and go to different sporting events (especially the Aggies, Texans, and Astros).

Last read

I am currently reading Unstoppable and Heaven is for Real. Unstoppable is a book some of my students are reading. I love to read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is really important to me. I want to find someone I can grow with in this aspect.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral