Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Greenwood Village, CO, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
You had me at your proper use of you're...

In her own words

Oooh the fun part… I’d like to think of myself as an optimistic yet practical, organized yet spontaneous, sarcastic yet warm, confident yet playful-- kind of gal. When not at the ole desk, you might find me… • Playing Tennis • Fixing things around the house- love me some DIY • Cooking delicious meals and taking pictures of said meal- yes, I’m THAT person • On the water- would love to own a boat someday • Finding a bargain • Out in the sunshine- poolside, trail bound, patio style, or bbq’n • Traveling to visit friends for the weekend • Being funny… at least I think so… ha. Moving along… • Entertaining guests at the ole house Not sure what my Mr. Perfect entails, but I do know I gravitate towards those who possess the following... • Confidence, it’s sexy. Not to be confused with cocky ;) • Being present in the moment • Creative, thinking outside the box • Handy around the house- aka can fix things and might even sport a tool belt • Equal contributor, I see no particular job as ‘hers’ or ‘his’… • Not afraid to show emotion or communicate • Consideration for those around you • Positive energy • Family man My family and friends would say that I’m thoughtful, genuine, adventurous, dependable and that I’m almost always fun to be around. I’ve definitely come into my own and am comfortable in who I am, what I have to offer and what I expect of those around me. What you see is what you get with me, I’ve got nothing to hide and hope you can appreciate and reciprocate the candor. Oooh yeah, and you’re a total smartass… because I know I am one… Best of luck…

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love being by/in the water, out in the sun, or around a campfire. WashPark, Gates, Cabo, Rooftop Patios, and Lake Powell. Across the pond?...Positano, Italy! I love anyplace that serves sushi or pho. And a trip to Costco or Target never hurt...

Favorite things

Cooking, finishing a workout, puns, eating, tennis, laughing, sitting on a patio (preferably w/ a cocktail), babies laughing, wit, fixing things, sunshine, DVR, back scratches, entertaining, Chelsea Handler, sleeping in, cuddling & people watching

For fun

It's all about the company... I love tennis, camping, boating, being poolside & of course hanging w/ friends. I'm pretty laid back, so if you can convince me it will be fun- count me in! I'll try anything...

Last read

Your profile...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales and Operations for a Software Company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral