Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Whitestown, IN, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
No mirror pics here

In his own words

I'll keep this simple. We're all here for the same reason. I'm a simple person who enjoys the little things in life. My goal: to be happy. I take life a day at a time. I feel there is no reason to worry about what lie ahead. Hope for the best. Just moved into my first house this year and are having a great time decorating and furnishing it. Weird for a guy? Maybe but then again I pride myself in thinking differently. On the weekends i like to grab a beer (or few) with friends, or just unwinding from the week. In winter I tend to hang out more but when spring summer comes around I like to bike and anything that has to do with being outside. Music varies from The Verve, John Mayer, DMB, Depeche Mode, U2, Spacehog, 311, HIM, to downtempo electronic. Movies... Inception, Terminator 2, Back to the Futures, Shawshank Redemption, Family man, LOTR, Forrest Gump. Shows: Dexter, Breaking Bad, Homeland, King of Queens is my all time favorite sitcom. If you can recite shows with me. 1 for you! So i'm looking for a best friend. Someone who enjoys the simple things in life and goes with the flow. Communication is a trait I value most as without it I don't believe any relationship will last. I am open with my feelings and expect that of my best friend. Oh hey, can I get a work out buddy??

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I'd say im a pretty big fan of dogs. Cats are ok but it really depends on their personality.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hmm a quiet bar where you can actually have a conversation. The last few years have been a transformation from going to bars to going to people houses to drink. Don't get me wrong, I still love to go out to bars every now and again. Gets expensive!


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

Chapstick, fans (hate stagnant air), driving! Road trips! A comfy bed, my nieces and nephews

For fun

Doesn't really matter what but who. I don't care as long as i'm with good company. Concerts, camping, walk/runs, random cruises with the windows down and music up.

Last read

Dream Team: How Michael, Magic, Larry, Charles, and the Greatest Team of All Time Conquered the World and Changed the Game of Basketball Forever. I idolized these players so I enjoyed the read a lot.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a manager for a local IT company
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
White as a sheet of paper
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Was raised Catholic but now consider myself more spiritual than anything.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Never finished college but met some really great people while I was there. Not a total loss! haha