Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 15 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
When one man, for whatever reason, has an opportunity to lead an extraordinary life, he has no right to keep it to himself.

In her own words

I am not sure how to best describe myself in a few short paragraphs, especially in the context of online dating. I will try to keep it brief and hopefully interesting. A little background - I have lived in Manhattan for about 5 years now and I love how many things there are to see and do here... it helps you explore your own interests and discover new ones as well. I am an attorney by trade, but I decided to make a change to find something more fulfilling and meaningful. I am easy going and always looking to try new things and visit new places. I am extremely honest and comfortable expressing myself. I am intellectually curious and love learning about almost anything (history, cultures, business, philosophy, cars, food/wine, etc.). I am a voracious reader and always looking for book recommendations. Lately, I have been reading mostly non-fiction (mainly history and some memoirs). I love to cook (mostly Italian and also really good cookies). I enjoy going out to eat and especially like a nice thick steak and a bottle of red wine on a chilly night. I am very understanding and patient. I enjoy spending time with my friends, but I also appreciate spending time alone. Family is very important to me; I am the youngest of four and we are all very close. I love all animals, but I have a soft spot for dogs (especially big dogs). I would like to meet a guy who shares my insatiable desire to learn and is looking to experience new things. I am hoping to meet someone who is sincere, confident, kind, intelligent and honest and happy with himself and his life. I am looking for a guy who has a great sense of humor and the ability to laugh at himself (and at me).

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There is a great secluded place down near battery park that looks out on the water where I love to go with a good book and coffee on Sunday mornings. I like dark and cozy wine bars in the winter.

Favorite things

Spending a Sunday reading the paper; the movie Rushmore; traveling with family and friends.

For fun

Anything interesting.

Last read

most recently: The Fallen Angel, Shogun, Double Cross.... less recent but memorable: Under the Banner of Heaven, With The Old Breed, Matterhorn, Agent Zig Zag, The Gray Man, Monster of Florence, War and Remembrance, Fifth Profession, Vengence



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral