Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'm needy, high maintenance, and currently have two restraining orders out on me....oh and I am extremely sarcastic.

In her own words

I guess I should start out by saying that I have a dry sarcastic sense of humor.... so no I don’t have any restraining orders out on me but you are more than welcome to Google me just to make sure. I am a pediatric ICU nurse and I love my job. My patients are not the little little babies (Not NICU), but bigger kids. (One year, 15 years, 3 years). My job has made me realize that life and health is not something to be taken for granted, and how quickly your life can change. I put my heart and soul into my job and I try to give all I can to my patients and their families. I never thought I would say that children have taught me what is truly important in life, but they have. I have thousands of stories about how my patients have me laugh and cry. Some of the bravest people I have ever known have been children. My job and what I see there has actually strengthened my faith in God and Christ. I have seen honest to God miracles where children have gotten better when the medical world had run out of ideas. I try to not take myself so seriously and try to have as much fun as possible. My main talents are sarcastic banter (think "how I met your mother" meets "Chuck Norris" jokes- "Chuck Norris can speak braille") and absolutely useless trivia (when sharks feel threatened, they swim in a figure 8 pattern). I am a complete klutz and I ran out of lame excuses long ago to explain why I just tripped on my own two feet....I have found that embracing this fact long ago has helped me to learn to laugh at (or with?) myself. For fun I love to drive around looking for old ladies to help cross the street, explore new places, think of ways to save the polar bears, eat peanut butter, solve world hunger, think of inventions that could win me a place on "Shark Tank", hang out on the couch, and hang out with my friends and family. I love the country and outdoors but my favorite place is anywhere near or in the ocean. I love to scuba dive and wish I could go more often. I’ve been wilderness camping in the boundary waters in Minnesota, Trinidad, Mexico, Italy. I love to travel!!! I firmly believe in that you should try something at least once before you you can say that you don’t like it and I believe that you should challenge yourself to try new things. This year, my New Year's resolution was to try something new each month and so far I've stuck with it! I've learned how to change my own oil, cake decorating (which was a disaster).... This month I'm hoping to master how to perform Michael Jackson's "Thriller"... I've got golfing lessons coming up (hoping to expand my skills past miniature golf ) and this summer I want to take sailing lessons. I’ve started to run again and I feel like the squirrels have stopped laughing at me. I just bought a bike too and love riding the bike trails around where I live. I ran the half marathon a couple of years ago and would like to get back to that fitness level. I have a bunch of friends that have had good success on here so I thought I’d give it a try....even if things don’t work out, I’d love to hopefully meet some new friends!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a dog Mogley...he's a horrible guard dog because he wants to play with everyone.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Galveston, downtown Houston, anywhere on Washington, Fredericksburg, Austin, anywhere there is a beach!


Houston Baptist University, Houston, TX

Favorite things

anything to do with diving or the water.

For fun

I love to read, explore new places, hang out on the couch, hang out with my friends and family

Last read

Reading "Haunted Ground" by Erin Hart... love love love to read



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pediatric Intensive Care Registered Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral