Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Lil' Mexy

In her own words

I love my life, my children, my career, and my hobbies yet apparently may need extra accessories. I have learned plenty during my life experience and have no regrets, despite hardships, mistakes and failures; instead embrace them since they remind me I am human. My children are my life. They have an amazing father and not looking for a replacement. Important aspects of my life, include my children, God is my source of living, faith, hope, (hoping to build a better foundation but still the pillar of my life), sports/working out, and my career too. I can be simple, I enjoy volleyball, dancing~mostly in my house, never truly learned to party, prefer practicing (as I am learning to play) my piano at home, reading, etc. I don't need anyone in my life, I want someone in my life, not in a rush, once I am comfortable, I can be silly, wild, curious, adventurous, trouble, romantic, caring, loving, maybe annoying, funny, creative, routine-full, etc. 5'3, ASU alumni, divorced with 2 amazing children. No hook ups. Mental Health Counselor for children & adolescents. Kids & work consume most of my time but hoping to make time to date. I play volleyball in my free time, getting better as I go but started playing later in life. I believe all these unrealistic expectations keep people from connecting so I rather have fun and figure things as I go, life is beautiful plan to take advantage before I am too old to not enjoy

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

American Bulldog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Carrabas, San tan Brewery, Barnes and Nobles, Sedona, the beaches, Puerto Rico,


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Taking the challenge from the waves, surfing, music is my life besides my kiddos, to listen, to dance, to play, to sing, Transformers 1-3, Mr Mrs Smith, love volleyball, it is the only sport you can strategically hit (with your bare hands)

For fun

Spend time with my children and Volleyball.

Last read

Man Search for Meaning by Viktor Frankl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Mental Health Counselor for Adolescents on Probation
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Non-denominational Christian/ Cornerstone
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Arizona State University and University of Phoenix