Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-33 in Texas, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'll tell you later

In his own words

Let's just talk. Keep it simple. About me: I love good conversation first. To vibe with me involves witty comebacks and intellectual thought promoting wisdom. In my early years I was involved in politics so being able to have an opinion on various topics is nice. I love being near the beach and going to the movies. Thanks to my folks--my mind knows no I have a unique background and am looking to continue the festivities...don't know if this is a place to find love...but I've met some of my best buds online so I don't mind adding to the bunch. If you have a light-hearted personality, enjoy helping people and can detach yourself from your ego...then LEGGO!!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I have Other

No aggressive breeds. I always wanted a beagle or a golden retriever they make great family pets for sure.

Favorite hot spots

Wing Stop. lol. I like a lot of other random places my taste vary...most people are surprised that I can do shorts and Jordan's and then get debonair and appreciate a play at the Wortham Center...don't judge a book by its cover.

Favorite things

Being spoiled ROTTEN! lol. Who doesn't like that?

For fun

Beaches and board parties and movies. I do other stuff too but its so random I can't think of it.

Last read

Peaks and Valleys by Spencer Johnson...and I read the brochure for visiting the Bahamas!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I don't like the concept of working and try to avoid it at all cost.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I'm black American!! WHAT?! YUP YUP!!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Yessir...Gotta have God in it and all up and through it! #No Doubt
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Of course.