Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

me4gunner

36 year old man | Newport, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello to you!

In his own words

I'm a fun and kind person that loves being outside. I grew up on a farm near a small town. I'm number 5 out of 8 kids. My parents needed lots of farm hands I guess lol. My family is important to me and we are all very close. It's a blast when we all get together since most of my siblings have moved to different parts of the country. I'm originally from Wisconsin so my allegiance stays true to the Packers and Badgers, but border battles are always welcome! My friends tell me that I'm funny and that I make them laugh. I do tend to say random things that people find funny, but I guess that's good right? I can be a bit shy but it doesn't take much to get me out of it. I would call myself very spontaneous. I like to play volleyball, darts and football. I like to travel, go sightseeing, and hiking, skiing, although I'm getting onto snow boarding lately. I enjoy going out and hanging with friends, whether it be for shooting darts or pool or just hang out and talk. In the last few years I've been traveling more and more. It's fun getting away a couple times a year to see the different parts of country or the world. Got a trip planned to Europe with my four brothers for next year, I can hardly wait. One place I've always wanted to go and never had a chance yet is Alaska, but I plan to make it up there sometime soon. I'm looking for someone that is fun, enjoys life, and likes to laugh. Also is self supported.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish

My dogs name is Gunner and he is a fun and good dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Uptown, Toby Keith's, Downtown, Some hole in the wall bar in WI or anywhere. Atlanta, In the outdoors out west where I can hike or go sightseeing. Back home on my parents farm. My house.

College

University of Wisconsin–La Crosse, La Crosse, WI

Favorite things

Movies: Lair Lair, Shooter, Footloose. TV shows: Duck Dynasty, PTI, SOA, Two & a Half Men, Big Bang Theory. Homemade food, restaurants Texas Roadhouse, and John Hardies BBQ. Being home with my dog. Traveling to anywhere. My 6 nieces & nephews!

For fun

I like to go on a motorcycle ride on a nice summer day. I also like to play volleyball and darts. I enjoy going to movies and dinning out, as well as relaxing at home. I like to travel, and hanging out with friends, skiing, hiking, & horseback riding

Last read

A blue print. I have to read one most everyday. Quite a novel or maybe a biography lol.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I'm a leader on carpentry crew.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school