Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Chambersburg, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
They say love is blind. I disagree. Infatuation is blind, love is all-seeing and accepting.

In her own words

Hi there! My name is Amanda and I would describe myself as honest, intelligent, humorous,open-minded, quirky, kind and fun. Just to name a few. I like adventures and love to try new things. I'm new to skiing and trying really hard not to stink at it. I love hiking, camping and the company of great friends and family. I also enjoy traveling. I especially want to travel abroad! Australia's Great Barrier Reef is at the top of my list and Africa would be pretty awesome...safari jeep tour would be amazing. I love the beach and mountains are fun too. I'm pretty versatile and willing to try just about anything once. I have a bit of an artistic soul...I love music and the arts. Live music is the best. I need to spend more time getting back into drawing and painting. I like sports, both watching and playing. Football-I am a Green Bay and Penn State fan. I will not dismiss you for being a fan of other teams...unless you're a Steelers fan! Haha. Just kidding. The kind of guy I am looking for is intelligent, kind, honest,and has a sense of humor. There is power in the ability to make others laugh and to laugh at yourself. I am a total goofball and love to have fun. Someone who is flexible and likes to try new things would be great! A guy who doesn't mind teaching me a few things would be good too. Kid-friendly... I have a 10 year old son. He's the coolest kid on the Earth and I love him to pieces. A hardworker is nice, whether its at a job or in a passionate about life. Hope to chat with you soon! Take Care

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Only have one cat...she does not like to share her space or my affections. I also have a bunny...not sure if its male or female, so it has an identity crisis right now.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach, Washington DC (love walking around the monuments), National Museum of Art, Savannah,GA. Camping/hiking the mountains, Cancun.


Shippensburg University of Pennsylvania, Shippensburg, PA

Favorite things

Anything new... Favorite TV stuff: True Blood, The Walking Dead, House Hunters, Ghost Adventures (just about anything on travel channel or HGTV). Favorite holiday: Halloween Thunder storms in summer and new fallen snow(corny, I know)

For fun

I love to have fun and and be surrounded by good people. I enjoy sports, art museums, concerts, movies, plays, and being outdoors. If you have good company, almost anything can be fun.

Last read

1000 interest posts, Shape magazine and some psychology articles.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I have a Masters of Education in School Counseling. I am currently a mobile therapist/ behavioral specialist consultant.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my undergraduate degree from Penn State and my graduate degree in SchoolCounseling from Shippensburg University. Would like to go back for my doctoral degree, but thought I should give my brain a break for a bit:)