Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Roanoke, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
I stopped believing for a minute this morning. Journey is going to be so pissed.

In her own words

Random facts about me... -I'm not that's something I'm working on -I usually prefer mustard on fries -I hate to wash my hands but don't mind hand sanitizer. I am convinced this is why I don't get sick that often even if its not remotely true. -I have a weird irritation with Michael Jackson -Im a little too fast at texting for it to be healthy -I dont like people who dont read the book but love the movie -I have a very small inner circle, but if youre in, Im very loyal -If I lived another life I would be covered in tattoes and piercings -I love to collect those squished pennies...if you dont know what they are Ill explain it to you

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I have 1 dog (Coco aka 'coco puff') who I love. Hes kind of stupid but funny and sweet as hell. Also have 1 cat (Spanky aka 'spanky pants'). He is adopted and kind of inherited the name Spanky....I went with it.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like going to dinner anywhere that feels comfy, but going out to a nice place is good every now and then. I dont like anywhere you are forced to drink wine instead of beer. Comfy couch and fun go cart racing...? Either one really.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Im a steak, potato, and beer girl, but that doesnt always fit with trying to be healthy. I LOVE thunderstorms from inside but will freak out if I have to drive in bad weather. I like to look nice, but I feel much cooler if I look good at half off :)

For fun

I like going out and having fun just as much as sitting and watching a movie. I love sitting in comfy pj's and getting dressed up. I love feeling sore from working out but often dread actually doing it.

Last read

Lately Ive been trying to learn how to be 'crafty'...also cooking. Not guaranteeing anything but Im trying...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Other profession
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Im white...pretty self explanatory. Well Im pretty German if that counts for anything? If you hear my last name...its obvious.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I thought my whole life growing I was a strong Christian. I can honestly say I now feel closer to God but don't go to church. I don't claim a denomination and have mixed feelings about it but I definitely believe in 'a god'.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I went to Texas A&M, and while not the super aggie, I definitely like the tradition there.