Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Olmsted Falls, OH, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 50 miles of Cleveland, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for those butterflies again!

In her own words

Easy-going, loyal, honest, hardworking..I pride myself on those traits. Proud of my kids, family and friends as they are the heartbeat of my life. I have a competitive edge and at times people are intimidated by me, only to find out I am anything but... I'm a east and west side girl....grew up on the east and live on the west..... Best of both worlds! Would like to go on dates, get to know someone, get butterflies, be treated like a lady....feel "it" again.... Oh and stop winking.... Start writing! My person: dedicated, loyal, ethical, family oriented, respectful, understanding, hard worker, loves the beach, esp Lake Erie beach, open to kids and the stepdad world...sports, beer, food, restaurants and home cooked, likes to travel, laid back, confident, makes me feel like the only girl in the room..... Don't be shy....I am a working mom to 2 little ones who keep me busy and on my toes!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Dogs


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Can't go wrong with a day on the beach, love to travel anywhere.....Vegas, Denver, Chicago, local weekend trips. Like eating out. Always up for a new spot to try.

Favorite things

Into all kinds of music, 90's, country, hip hop (old school), Howard Stern. Fav shows these days are The Killing, True Blood, Walking Dead.... Good food, good drinks=Good times

For fun

love the beach, sun, family, friends, dinner out and in, fun with kids, sporting events GO BROWNS!, movies, cocktails, boating, books

Last read

50 Shades.......of course.... like mystery.....drama.... real life reads....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Kinda sorta.....
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
University of Toledo