Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | South San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 30 miles of Long Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
what's on your Yelp bookmark list?

In his own words

After being in Southern California for my optometric education, I thought a final return to the Bay Area was next, but it looks like God has me going back to So Cal for residency. I am relocating to the Long Beach area, and looking for someone who is willing to just kick it and go on random adventures, and see where it goes from there. Time to try to restaurants that I still didn't get a chance to try yet! A few things that pretty much describe who I am: 1) Follower of Jesus Christ - continuing to grow in my faith every day 2) Optometrist - "Which is better 1 or 2?" 3) Basketball - Play it, Watch it, Warriors fan since 2004, and of course following Linsanity (as he is now in Houston). 4) Foodie - I like to bake, cook, explore and try good eats. My former housemate has described me as a "food snob," it's not as bad as it sounds 5) Arts - I'm in a health science field, but I appreciate different forms of expression (movies, dance, music) I'm looking for someone who is Christian, family-oriented, independent, and ambitious. It would be nice to have a dance partner on the dance floor, but dancing shoes are not mandatory. I am hoping to support her 100% in all her endeavors, and hope to make decisions together, and I would expect the same in return. I am open to meeting new people and hoping to click and see what goes from there.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

Kali is a lazy, overweight main coon. She is with my parents back in the Bay Area. Would definitely get a dog eventually

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wherever my car takes me. Sutro Heights in San Francisco, Highline in Manhattan New York. Since I'm in Long Beach, want to explore San Pedro.


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

Music: Hiphop music, some Christian hiphop and R&B. Television: Breaking Bad, Friday Night Lights, Mad Men, Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, How I Met Your Mother, New Girl, Homeland, Suits, No Reservations, The Layover Coffee

For fun

video games, watching tv, baking, cooking, trying wine or beer, hiking, taking landscape/ nature photos, dancing, and watching movies

Last read

Slowly making my way through Game of Thrones by George R.R. Martin. Last read was Harry Potter and the Socerer's Stone (never read it when it was popular) and World Without End by Ken Follet.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend a non-denominational church, that focuses on expository Bible teaching
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Doctor of Optometry