Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
i caught myself going click click past all these profiles today cause I dont got da perfect thing to say/do.Then I see it.I got noGAME Booo!

In his own words

Hi. my name is Mitch. I am 28, an Aries,... I have that drive to be a provider, to be loyal and am ambitious to be successful while still down to earth......although i have floated of into space once or twice i made it back and am here... both feet on the ground.... Type of person who doesnt keep alot of people close as far as friends but the few that I do I truely do beleive know me and understand who i am better than myself sometimes.... I type of tribal mentality maybe.... I am looking for someone who can build with me, keep me strong by letting me keep them strong... someone where we can be weak but it isnt a burdane because we have no fear of it any longer because that trust we have in our hearts will keep us secure... simply because I have you....and you have me...... and what it is for each of us... we HAVE to share because it is in fact the only one there is.... The same.....(that might be a little corney but honestly that may be the best way ive ever put it into words) yea lets give it a try

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

Hashbrowns, biscuts and gravy all stirred up together....Music....Buying stuff.... And a beautiful;girls smile

Last read

Besides your profile?????? The Celestine Prophecy...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
welder. anything and everyhing cosmetic or structual that is steel on ships from government war ships to the local bay area ferry boats i repair and fix
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
father= 1/2 Japanese 1/2 german mother1/2 german 1/2 white European white mutt....this and that
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I would like to think that we r all here in this together... I understand the practice and appreciate religion in how TOGETHER we can believe in something. Get fulfillment in sharing that belief with another soul.whether it be church,gangs,or family
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral