Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Based on a true story.

In his own words

Though I'm not very good at surfing, I make falling off of a surfboard look like art... I'm originally from Baltimore, MD and did my undergrad there too. I was an actor once...but my scene as the pizza delivery driver was cut :(, but as a consolation, my driving was so good that all of the footage of the scenery around the car was used :). My kitchen was once used to film a supplement commercial endorsed by a certain Baltimore Ravens football player. That about sums up my film career, unless you count my fourth grade appearance on public television. I used to be an auto mechanic, but I traded in the wrench for a suit and sold things at Nordstrom. I then traded in the suit for a backpack and went back to graduate school, where I got a masters and am now working on my Ph.D. I would describe myself as outgoing, laid back, easy going, and open minded. I've been playing the guitar for about 12 years now and am not too shabby at it, if I do say so myself. I like to be challenged. I don't know what details to put in here, and don't want to put too many in - that takes all the fun out of getting to know someone. If you want to know, ask. I like dubstep because of the nostalgia...It's just like my old dialup modem... Of all the Home Alone movies, I think Skyfall is my favorite.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Huddle


Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

I love movies and packed away in a box somewhere is a collection of over 150. I'll read every so often, but would much prefer being outside tossing a football or playing golf. I don't watch as much TV as I used to, but still love TV comedies.

For fun


Last read

The Affair.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am currently working on a Ph.D. in economics and work as a TA and Summer Teaching Associate for the University of California, Irvine.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Check out my occupation...