Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Ashland, KY, USA | Seeking women 21-37 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Searching for the better half...

In his own words

Hmmm...what to say here. I guess my friends would describe me as a sincere guy that can always make people laugh. I love hanging out with friends, whether it is going out, watching movies, or doing something outdoors. I work quite a bit during the week so I really try to make the most of my time off. I am successful in my career and actually love going to work(most of the time). I love spending time with my family and playing with my nephew, who is the smartest kid on the planet by the way. My mom and dad have been married for over 30 years and are still completely in love. I believe that relationships are work and it takes work to make them last. I have watched "Billy Madison" probably 100 times and still laugh throughout the entire movie. By the way, I love any Adam Sandler and Will Farrell movies and it's a dealbreaker in a relationship. Haha, maybe not, but it would be a HUGE bonus. I actually like HGTV. I suppose from a relationship standpoint, I would like to meet someone that is beautiful on the inside as they are on the outside. Someone that has goals and ambitions and has a path to reach them. Someone who likes to travel even if its just for a weekend getaway. Someone who's laugh is as beautiful as her smile. Hard to find I know, but I can be picky on here right?? Someone that is a princess but is not afraid to get dirty every now and then. Someone who can keep me in line and let me know when I faulter. Someone who has morals and values, and their actions reflect it. Someone who realizes the importance of family and friends. And someone that looks as beautiful to me in the morning with makeup smeared all over her face as she does all dolled up for a night on the town. If you fit this description and are interested, send me a message... I would love to hear from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to most places in the US, but my passport is lacking in I looking to travel abroad in future trips. Unless someone wants to go to Napa Valley...I love it there!!!

For fun

I enjoy an array of things. Family and friends are extremely important and I love hanging out with them. I enjoy going out and staying in, college baskeball(GO CATS!) being outdoors, music, food, entertainment, a good glass of wine.

Last read

I read several medical journals with my career. But I enjoy reading various magazines from time to time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have a great job and I am one of the lucky people that gets to enjoy going to work. Basically I go into surgery and sell surgical implants. It is challenging and extremely rewarding.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I grew up in the church and probably should go more than I do today.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral