Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


64 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-59 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
All the good ones are taken - can't be true, we are here!

In his own words

Thank you for looking at my profile. I hope everyone - sooner then later finds the "Match" that has each of you immediately smiling and wanting to know more. I - like everyone, desires that thing in and with another we call "chemistry" - sometimes it's in a person's words and thoughts -whatever has us - desiring to know more (or not) is what makes this search so wonderful. I read my messages / incoming profiles usually several times a week - if for some reason I do not respond - it is not to be unkind - it is rather that initial "chemistry" just was not there. So thank you again - and I wish everyone the best in finding your "Match" be it on Match or elsewhere. Here are just a few of my parts of life I find so incredible and also desire in my "Match": enjoy life appreciate rare moments laughter ice cream chemistry - sparks - uncommon comfort when together LA - and many other parts of CA - and the world driving with the top down helping others - so, very rewarding and important open to possibilities wishing to be surprised firsts ... glance, kiss, dance.... live music my dog - she is a Bichon - The only girl presently in my life -:) spectacular sunsets (that would be all sunsets) rain - with a roaring fire (inside) warm / loving heart

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

I like Horses

8 year old small white dog( Bichon) - she is loveable to every one - her name is Precious.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place - meeting with good friends. Truly feel so fortunate to live right on the water in Marina Del Rey.


Northern Illinois University, De Kalb, IL

Favorite things

music-standards, dining out,Look forward to sharing more with right person. Sunsets Sailboats with spinnakers billowing Sharing time with friends known for years and years. - best of all. Being wonderfully surprised - even though it is ever so rare.

For fun

movies, Mastros, Hotel Bel Air - main bar with piano music, BH Hotel - Polo lounge piano music, some sports watching,subscriptons to: Geffen, Ahmanson, Reprise, Small get togethers at my house, at my friends homes, entertaining with dinners out.

Last read

daily - 7 days LA Times daily - 6 days Wall Street Journal monthly - ROBB REPORT



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Silver No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Owner of Vanity Toll Free Phone Number Company - 25 years Will share more with right person
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Grew up with mid west beliefs.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
will share more with right person.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's degree in special education and have additional 30 post grad hours.