Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Hartsville, PA, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles of Warminster, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Be my happily ever after!

In her own words

I am a pet nutritionist/cat groomer/editor/writer. I own two cats and four ferrets, and my life revolves around them. I don't drink often, but when I do, it's whiskey. I am smart, and I have my dad's wit and sarcasm. My ideal guy needs to be an animal lover and be able to keep up with me intellectually! I am adventurous and would love to eventually be certified in scuba. I love the water, photography, art and theater, and movies. However, I hate the cold, so during the cold months, I am happy to stay home and play video games - bring it on, boys! It's also worth noting that I hate being in Philadelphia...very much not a city girl. My guy needs to spontaneous, romantic, and polite. I want to be able to bring you home to meet my Nana, ya know? I am looking for new friends and, as always, searching for my happily ever after.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats, Other

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have two cats, Samson and Delilah. I also have four ferrets. I am a huge animal lover and nothing creeps me or scares me!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

LBI, Tyler State Park, anywhere on the water or in nature.

Favorite things

Without a doubt my most favorite thing in the world are my pets. They pretty much run my life. When I have free time following that, I love Scrubs, futurama, and salsa (the food).

For fun

Photography, movies, nature documentaries, and shopping!

Last read

Parasites by Honest Lewis - "tapeworms, girls, and the end of the world."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work as a pet nutritionist and am training to be a cat groomer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am very, very Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I don't adhere to any religion, but I do believe in a life stream.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Took a couple years at Bucks County Community College. Had to pause for financial reasons.