Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Redmond, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
So a redhead walks into a bar...

In her own words

I've lived all over the country (formerly from Arizona) - and spent several years of my life bounding from coast to coast. I'm finally comfortable with where my career has taken me. I've been in Seattle for about 6yrs now, and finally starting to feel adjusted. I've seen and done a lot, but I realize there's so much more out there. Starting to appreciate all the things the PNW has to offer. I've learned I'm happiest outside, and have become quite skilled in dodging raindrops. Ok, not really - but finally invested in water resistant clothing. You can find me in the hills, or possibly in a kayak. I've also started golf lessons - which has been a total sh*tshow. I volunteer quite a bit, and have a couple organizations that are very special to me. I'm originally from the most amazing city in the world (Cleveland - stop laughing) and am extremely proud of my Midwest roots and my Ohio State Buckeyes! I'm a total Midwestern girl - I drink beer, love sports, can drive in snow, and I expect to be treated like a lady. I'm a simple girl who enjoys simple things. Tolerance for BS is very low. Banned from Texas ...don't ask. I usually describe myself in contradictions. One day it’s beer and a ball game, the next a charity fundraiser. I’m self-confident and shy. I’m not afraid to pair champagne with steak. I’ll listen to Jay-Z on the way to a Dierks Bentley concert. I don’t get caught up in conventional female stereotypes, but I like to feel taken care of. I’d love to live in the city, but I’m a country girl at heart. I’m happy out in the mountains alone with my thoughts, or in a big group celebrating downtown. I’ve got the balls to tell the truth, but the brains to know when to shut up. I'm serious when I need to be, but otherwise enjoy laughing until it hurts. My mom says I have a “strong personality” - which I’m taking as a compliment. P.S. If you think Irish and Scottish are the same thing, stick to dating blondes. ;-) P.P.S. I've never seen so many people that wakeboard. Ever. In my life. Boggles the mind.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I have one cat. I'm pretty sure he hates me. Still, I remain a bigtime animal lover. I grew up with cats, dogs, fish, a bird, and horses. A happy menagerie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New Orleans, Austin, Denver, Glasgow, Vancouver, Arizona, Utah. All City Coffee, Smarty Pants, Black Bottle, Woodinville wineries, Black Raven. Don't underestimate downtown Redmond or Kirkland!


Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Prescott, AZ

Favorite things

Star-gazing and sunrises, Canada/Canadians, a good mojito or shandy on a sunny day, Leavenworth, bagpipes, an Americano with room, HP sauce, cowboy boots.

For fun

Love sports and heading to the pub to watch. When the weather is fair, I head to the hills, hit the road or go for a paddle. Just returned from Utah in April - week of adventuring in The Mighty 5.

Last read

I'm just about to finish The Martian. It's been fun, but certainly not life-changing. Next will be The Big Burn.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family is Scottish. I grew up completely immersed in everything Scotland. Let's leave it at that for now.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in a lot of things.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference