Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Hialeah, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
One heart is never enough alone"I'm a very chill girl, dorky, love photography, definitely no clubbing and no smokers

In her own words

I'm a simple girl,I like relaxing at home or going to the movies ,being by the beach/water and I love photography because I can give a different point of view to others about themselves or the things I see that they may not notice. I love dogs ,they're my favorite, although I don't have any pets right now.I don't go clubbing I don't like it one bit and I feel really relaxed when I go to the beach,I love being near the water. love women so the girl that is meant to be with me won't ever want for more ,I will do anything for her,take care of her and love her with all I have and more..I'm a passionate person and I'm very understanding and sweet.oh btw one thing that I'm really hesitant to say but I need to say cuz I'm insecure about it is that I'm honestly afraid that my sense of humor isn't very good ,I don't laugh at a lot of things but I'm not humorless I promise. I won't bore you ,that's a promise . I will admit this is hard for me to write because I'm not really comfortable describing myself ,Idk I guess it feels conceited to me even though it shouldn't be that way.anyway, if you wanna know anything else about me please feel free to ask me:) I'm a sucker for a beautiful smile ,pretty eyes and a sweet girl. I would like my girl to be comfortable enough to tell me anything she feels and wants without fear or hesitation, someone who's honest is very important to me and who can be playful,flirtatious and dorky but knows when to be serious. If she loved photography it wouldn't hurt either;) hehe but I won't be that picky .also very important to me is a girl that values education/knowledge and is considerate of others . Basically I just want a loving caring cuddly girl who I can give my love and affection to and hopefully who will be the right one for me:)please no one who smokes,I don't/won't date a smoker

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football

I don't exercise regularly.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Favorite things

music , photography, going to the movies, relaxing at home



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree