Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mdr_7439

38 year old man | Blue Bell, PA, USA | Seeking women 27-39 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I think the right idea is to keep this as...

In his own words

I think the right idea is to keep this as short as possible. There's no sense in increasing the odds of offending you now - plenty of time for that later...over email or in person (I'm flexible). The quick version is that I grew up in PA and moved to Manhattan shortly after college. During that time, I did a few extended stretches in London for work. Great experience, although not quite as fortuitous as it seems since I was housed in Canary Wharf (picture Mars with less nightlife). I also lived in Tokyo where I learned that remembering to take your shoes off is a lot harder than it sounds. Sorry again, Japan. After deciding to leave Wall Street a few years ago, I returned home to start a business. That's gone well and comes with a lot of flexibility, so I'm now splitting time between NY and Philly; only a few more tolls and I'll have fulfilled my childhood dream of having a rest stop named after me. The boxes below should fill in any remaining blanks, but just ask if there's anything else you'd like to know.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not sure it qualifies as a hot spot, but I always like getting back to State College for a game weekend...also like Scottsdale. Outside the US, Stockholm would probably be my pick with Kuala Lumpur a close second.

College

Columbia University, New York, NY

For fun

It varies from weekend to weekend, but when I'm not spending my free time meeting strangers on the internet: I play a lot of golf, hit alt music shows, and head out for dinner|drinks.

Last read

'Java Concurrency In Practice'. If you're having trouble sleeping, I highly recommend it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Algorithmic Trading
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Began college playing football at Bucknell, transferred to PSU, and then went to Columbia for an MBA. Sometimes I like to joke that I've attended every school in the country...but it's not really accurate...or funny.