Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Corona, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ok.... Lets Do This!

In his own words

So I just updated my profile and pictures recently….. as you can see I took down all the pictures of myself without my shirt on in front of the bathroom mirror, sorry ladies but it had to be done! A little about me......... always happy and smiling through out the day, eager to learn new things, I believe chivalry isn't dead, optimistic no matter what the situation is in front of me, enjoy trying new ethnic foods, I don't take myself too serious and find it easy to laugh at myself often, like talking more than texting/emailing, I would rather hike on Sunday morning than hang in a bar on Saturday night, look forward to traveling around the US and the world, capable of building my own house and working on my own vehicles, prefer red wine but try and balance with whites every now and then, love my mom and will do anything for her, oh.... and love my job! What I am looking for....... a confident, loving, simple, energetic, passionate, respectful girl with a sense of humor. Please know how or be willing to learn how to communicate with me, understand that a relationship is hard work but can be more than fulfilling if with the right person. . Now for the brutally honest part, you MUST WANT CHILDREN!!!!!! even if you already have one, I am looking to have a family no exceptions. Oh and If you feel that you must drink often then it won't work either. Ok, that's it for now, I look forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

My "daughter" of 14 years is Pepper, Husky AU Shepard mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite local travel destination during summer is Rancho Mirage and the river when I can manage to make it.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Things that I enjoy.....Sushi, Steak (Flemmings), pizza, ice cream. Sunny days, rainy days and the changing of the weather. A good red wine (Cab) with dinner. Music... rock, pop, country, disco, jazz, classical, just about everything.

For fun

If there's any kind of racing in town I usually will go, cars trucks motorcycles etc. I enjoy just about anything entertaining or fun, I'm always up for something new. Of course the typical things like movies, diner, concerts, museums etc

Last read

"The Four Hour Workweek" Interesting read, learned a few things about business outsourcing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish, Other
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Orange Coast College 1990-1992 CSUN 1992-1993