Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mdpn983

32 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 10 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So, about me: first, yes, like everyone else I...

In his own words

So, about me: first, yes, like everyone else I like to travel and love my family and friends...and it is true sometimes I like to stay in while other times I like to go out, I consider myself driven and goal oriented and I'm tired of bar scene etc..... sound familiar? I am sure you have seen that in about 200 other profiles. So, about me individually? Well, instead of giving you my life story, I thought I would give you a bunch of random, and hopefully at the very least entertaining, facts about me:. Most of them are true, but I put two lies in there just to mix it up. Can you spot them? - I qualified for the Boston Marathon...in the women's 80 and over bracket. - My backyard growing up was a beet farm. - One of my parents was not born in the US - A pigeon flew into my face when I was walking down the street in the loop. It was like being hit with the world's dirtiest pillow. - I was the chess champion at my high school. - I met Oprah and was super weird. The only thing I said to her was "You're Oprah", then just stared at her until she left. Nailed it. - I did research at the Smithsonian for a book on jazz. It has been published and is $70. I still haven't bought it - I am a 1st generation college grad - During a tennis match in high school I was hit in the groin on three consecutive volleys. - I can play 5 instruments, with varying skill. We would get along if.... - You are active and prefer the outdoors to the indoors - You enjoy having a creative outlet, or at least are open to artistic endeavors. - You are hilarious. - You are a book nerd - You are not a lady "bro" - You are a little bit hipster. Again, a little bit... - You are not super bougie - You are Pure Michigan, I have a soft spot for the mitten and would not be opposed to heading back there someday

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Love dogs but can't have one in my apt. Pets I have had over the years have included a dog, many fish and two hermit crabs.

Political views

Liberal

College

Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Northern Michigan, cool jazz, beaches, travel, Paris, running, slurpees,sushi, pho, piano, college hoops,ice cream, podcasts, NPR,This American Life, Ray Charles, Wes Anderson flicks, Hemingway, Sufjan Stevens, beach volleyball, bikes

For fun

Mostly outdoorsy things,especially in the summer. So camping, swimming, hiking, volleyball, skiing (both snow and water) and really anything that involves water.

Last read

Americanah



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, French
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Michigan State for undergraduate and Northwestern for grad school