Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Coraopolis, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-60 within 500 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
3'11" (119cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
L'chei-im ...Rachmones. While I'm not jewish I like this toast. Translated it means "Too Life With Mercy or Compassion".

In his own words

I'm Italian and was raised in Pittsburgh. Quite often I catch my self saying to people, I'm curious. It would be nice to meet someone to share that curiosity with. I try to live each day by Carpe Diem as much as middle aged prudence will allow. I love learning and experiencing new things. For example, between degrees, I hiked the Appalachian trail from PA to GA in the winter. Then to get warm, I spent 6 months on Amelia Island. I built an ocean kayak and paddled to St. George and Jekyl Island. In subsequent years, I've ran several marathons and rode my bike from PA to DC on the Allegheny passage. I'm equally comfortable at the local VFW or at a country club. Everyone has a story that is unique and interesting. I tend to remember every conversation verbatim. A benefit of letting people complete their thought before considering a response. I think compassion,empathy and the ability to listen are the best traits a person can have. While I work in technology tend to be anti-tech when it comes to my personal life. I'll call rather than text. No facebook or twitter for me. If your my friend I'll visit, call, or take the time to write a letter. Substantive relationships take time and effort. I posted pictures after prompting. There as current as 1-1-13.... I had a friend at work take and the other after work. They show the dichotomy of work and personal time.

His interests

Dining out

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I had a Newfoundland till I put her down last year. Now I have a cat that I rescued.

Favorite hot spots

That would depend upon the venue of the music I wanted to see.

Favorite things

For starters, I dont particulary enjoy watching any sports. I know that's sacreligious growing up in Pittsburgh. The one thing I think I enjoy most is dinners with family. I grew up where nightly extended family dinners were the norm.

For fun

Things I do to keep in shape are hiking, biking, walking, tennis, running or working out. I enjoy all types of music excluding rap. I dont particularly enjoy watching sports.

Last read

I have to read technical books constantly for my career which I'm sure no one cares about. However the last book I bought was "Multiple Intelligences" by Gardner



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 3'11" (119cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Technically I'm 1/2 Italian, 1/4 Scott, 1/4 English. I was raised with the values from the Italian side. Excluding the old world patriarchal mindset.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I was raised catholic but don't actively practice. Although i enjoy going to mass with family and friends. I'm well read in just about every religion or philosophy.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Undergrad was in Economics and my master's was in Computer Information Systems.