Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
So ill try to make this short and sweet. All...

In his own words

So ill try to make this short and sweet. All our profiles say pretty much the same thing, but we each have our own preferences. If they are close enough maybe we can sit down and talk and see what happens. Ill start with a semi-random list this time. 1. God: He's first on this list since he should be first in my life as well, but nobody is perfect, and neither I am. 2. Water: obligatory statement about loving all things in and around the water. I'm from Texas, it's what we do. That and BBQ. 3. Snow: Water's cold evil brother. But it lets me ski, so ill tolerate a visit to carve through some fresh powder and I hope you can keep up. 4. Space: Actually fascinated by it more than water (see two), but I cant travel to space yet. Maybe when I'm old and useless I can use my life savings and retire in Space. It'll be easier on my joints and Florida will be too crowded by then anyway. 5. Air: Accidentally started a theme. It lets me breathe, so I'm pro air. Plus I can skydive through it. 6. Using to, too, and two correctly. Man I hope I got that right in #4. That would be embarrassing. 7. Stunt school: A patient I just performed anesthesia on went to stuntman school and apparently anyone with the time and money can go. And as an added bonus it's in Seattle. Sounds like fun, guess I will start saving my vacation. 8. Roller coasters: Love them 9. Water parks: combines 2 and 8, so what do you think. 10. Patios: makes bars bearable, definitely not a club guy. 11. The number 11. What can I say, I like palindromes. 12. Running: It's relaxing and keeps me in shape. If you run you know what I'm talking about. 13. Red wine: its good, and hopefully means there is a medium rare steak nearby. 14. TV/Netflix/Movies: you know y'all like them too. 15. Cooking: After I injure myself in stuntman school my next long vacation (aka rehab) will be cooking school. Until that's actually possible I will have to settle for dabbling in the kitchen. 16: Visit Britain/Scotland: One word, castles, well two, moat, make it three, trebuchet. And maybe i'll get a cool accent. 17: Visit Australia: Wanted to go there since I was a kid. Now I'm also willing to break my no selfie rule and take a picture with a quokka. Don't pretend you didn't see that article and don't want to do the same thing. 18: Humor: thinking I'm actually funny and witty. Maybe you think I am too, or maybe you'll just show me what real humor is. That's enough pointless info. Besides, its looks shortish (one screen) on a computer but I bet it looks terribly long on your phone. Congrats if you made it this far, means you probably agree with me on #18.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Taking suggestions


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Movies, sports, staying active, food, being near water. I want to get my scuba certification this year.

For fun

Seems redundant. Don't you do your favorite things for fun?

Last read

Bible, not as often as I should. Medical books, probably should read some more. I started Moby Dick a while ago. Not quite what I expected so far, I assume this whale will eventually show up. Guess I need to read more, but I spent 25 years studying



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'2" (96cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up in a non-denominational bible church in Dallas and am looking for one here. I'd like to find someone with similar beliefs to help me in my walk with God/Jesus Christ.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral