Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Tallmadge, OH, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I would describe myself as laid-back and...

In his own words

I would describe myself as laid-back and easygoing person who can usually get along with just about anyone. I live by the credo that you just have to let go and enjoy life to the fullest and to try and experience as much as possible in the time you have. I'm always willing to see and do new things. I'm also very close to my family and they are a huge influence on me. I have found a career field that I enjoy and hope to take it as far as it can go. I enjoy the fact that I can expect something new (mostly) everyday and there is usually never a dull moment. Running and exercise is a huge part of my life. I run almost every day and have ran several marathons the last couple of years. I love running outdoors and enjoy being outside as much as possible. I also love to travel and want to see as many areas of the world as I can. I have been fortunate enough to see much of the U.S. so I would next like to travel internationally when the opportunity arises. I have a lot of interests that I'm passionate about. I love to read and always have to be reading a book (I enjoy history the most). I am an avid movie watcher and love horror movies (both the sublime and the absurd) but watch a ton of different genres and from all different eras. I am a lifelong sports fan, both college and pro. I am also a masochist aka Cleveland sports fan. :) As far as what I'm looking for? I guess someone who is honest and has a sense of humor. Someone who is active and isn't directionless and at least knows where they want to go in life even if they aren't quite there yet.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I love animals but don't currently have any pets.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Definitely enjoy the Metro Parks. Like to go to any local event or festival. Vacations would include just about anywhere but I would like to travel in Asia (especially Japan) and Europe extensively someday.


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

I love distance running, reading, horror/sci-fi movies (both good and bad), classic punk rock, sports, being outside, eating out, and a whole host of other nerd stuff.

For fun

I enjoy running, reading, traveling, movies, music, and just being active.

Last read

The Lost City of Z: A Tale of Deadly Obsession in the Amazon by David Grann



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Work at a local college in a student services capacity.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's degree from The University of Akron Master's degree from Kent State