Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Spring has arrived, now let's get sprung (no pun intended)!

In his own words

This is the part I hate most. I'm supposed to be able to create a profile that will draw you in and provoke you to respond to my email. Does this thing really work? One would not think it would be so difficult in Atlanta to find guys who are guys and not caught up into what is typically associated with "our" world. Lets go...for starters I consider myself to be a honest, loyal, genuine, fun, and outgoing. If those characteristics catch your interest so far keep reading, if not, thanks for taking a second to read the first two paragraphs and good luck to you. Now for the more important stuff. I am a professional who just enrolled in a graduate program with a focus on gender diversity studies. I have called Atlanta home for close to nine years. I am searching for a guy who understands what monogamy means and is able to effectively communicate his feelings and be receptive of mine as well. I'm not asking for George Clooney or Denzel Washington although that would be HOT, I am more intersted in finding a man who has substance to him, note I typed substance and not a substance abuse issue. As I have grown I now have a better or clearer understanding that it truly is what is on the inside that makes a man attractive, looks help too. If you have read this far there must be something you find interesting. Friendships are also a plus! I enjoy Piedmont Park, Midtown restaurants, Blake's on the Park for a drink and a show, walks/hiking, conversation, music, and just about anything else there is to explore. If you have any interest, if you have read my entire profile you should probably now take the time to email me and get to know me further. I DARE YOU! Thanks!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an nine year-old mini pin daschund named Lola, yes her name is Lola but she's not a showgirl. Her birthday is September 11th and is the greatest Christmas gift I received in 2003 from my best friend.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Einsteins, Joes, Twist, Blakes on the Park, Piedmont Park, Las Vegas, NYC, and of course home.


Argosy University, Atlanta, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Although I will list her here I am quite certain she is not a thing but Madonna is my fav performer and I have followed her from the beginning. Usher and Mary J Blige are right up there as well. Color orange. Diet Pepsi and yes a BK Whopper, yum!

For fun

In my free time I enjoy just about anything. Brunch at Einsteins, the High Museum, Piedmont Park for picnics or simply enjoying the sun.

Last read

Life-span Development - kind of a depressing read but oh well, LOL! Favorite new quote: "Do Not Breathe Simply To Exist"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I am a coordinator for a non-profit organization that provides over 40 programs to the Atlanta area. I coordinate day services for adults with developmental disabilities and I also supervise a team of staff.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Actually I have reached a piont where I would like to find a Church to attend
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Beginning my Master of Arts in Psychology program with a focus on Gender Diversity Studies