Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Fairfield, CT, USA | Seeking men 30-47 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Hey there

In her own words

Hi! I'm a hard-working, fun-loving girl looking for someone to share our lives. People who know me say I am honest, loyal, and responsible. I am at the point in my life where it would be great to share experiences with a special person. For fun, I like day trips to random places, skiing in the winter and walking by the water in the summer. I also enjoy planting flowers, painting, campfires on the beach, outdoor concerts, and curling up with a suspenseful movie or book on rainy weekends. I like to go to bars once in a while if they have karaoke, a pool table or a fusball game, or something else fun to do. I did a good amount of travelling in high school, but haven't really been able to for the past few years. I would love to explore some new places with the right person. I am very family-oriented. My parents, most of my sisters, and my nieces live nearby and I love to spend time with them. I love to be out in nature, and like to spend my spare time doing outdoor activities when the weather is warm enough.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The giant waves at the shore in New Jersey or Rhode Island, snowy mountains in New Hampshire, NYC on New Year's Day when the roads are empty because everyone is sleeping, the beach at night after the stars come out


Fairfield University, Fairfield, CT

Favorite things

music- oldies, pop, country, Michael Buble, Sarah Brightman tv- King of Queens, House, Monk, game shows, comedies food- Italian, American, organic veggies, homefries, chocolate animals- all kinds of birds, horses, rabbits, kittens, fluffy dogs...

For fun

road trips, skiing, swimming, boogie boarding, boat rides, walking on the beach, gardening, baking healthy treats, concerts, camping, fairs like the BigE, relaxing with a good book or movie.

Last read

Reader's Digest short stories, all the John Grishams and Mary Higgins Clark series, The Science of Homeopathy,...I like to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Doctor of Naturopathic Medicine. I teach people how to live healthier lives, using nutrition, herbs, and other natural substances as medicine.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German and Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me. I love the traditional Latin Mass, and I go to church at least every Sunday.
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
B.S. from Fairfield University N.D. from University of Bridgeport