Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If you think you can, you can. And if you think you can't, you're right.

In his own words

I 'm easy going and enjoy the simple things. I laugh when I can and don’t take things too seriously unless it requires certain attention. I am considerate, compassionate and accepting of others. I always help those I consider to be my friends and open with those I trust, but reaching the required trust level may take time. However, when I find someone I click with, either a friend or partner, I am loyal and give everything I have. I do admit I may get bored sometimes with small talks and have trouble projecting artificial enthusiasm. I can do light conversation but prefer deep ones. I am a student of life, curious by nature, enjoy meeting new people and sharing stories, especially about relationships. I am a good listener. I like to people watch and learn something new because I am always searching for ways to better myself. I love reading and find difficulty putting down a good book. I am looking for someone who is kind, caring and knows how to be happy. Someone with substance because it defines who she is. I am sure I have a list just like everyone, but it is not about checking off the list, it is about compromising and making exceptions for the things that are not on the list. In the end I want to be with someone I can learn from, grow with and be better for. I want a friend and partner for life, someone I can relax and share a laugh with at the end of the day. Hopefully, we will have amazing chemistry together...

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Favorite hot spots

Hot spots can be anywhere with the right company.


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

I like to let my mind drifts during a hot shower; grey sky - calm before the storm; sound of rain on the roof/window and feeling grateful; setting the alarm but sleep in anyway; her legs on my lap while watching tv; fresh breath and kissable lips...

For fun

I like to read, dance, music and movies. I volunteer about 3-4 times a month. I like dining out in new places and catching up with friends. I enjoy a nice walk or a hike up in the Oakland hills. Lately, I have been doing something I hate...Running!

Last read

I tend to read few books at a time. Last read was Fifty Shades, The Testament, and Quiet: The Power of Introverts in a World That Can't Stop Talking. Right now I am reading Ghost War, A Short History of Nearly Everything and Game of Thrones.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral