Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The only thing that's missing is you!

In his own words

Pretty easy going individual who enjoys pure randomness. Whether it be going for a coffee after work, running at the park, catching some live music, or any sort of activity that doesn't involve zoning out in front of the TV for hours, I'm down. Enjoy evenings where I can just sit and listen to some jazz or lounge around the house, but sometimes its good to get out every now and then. I enjoy cafes and lounge music to chill and relax. I'm a live music junkie and will buy tickets to random shows just to see what's out there. Taking walks in great weather and in general discovering new places and things to do is a must. I try to keep active and spend my weekends out and about. Festivals, art shows, fun runs, you name it I'm there. I work hard during the week and play hard during my time off. :D I enjoy humor, I think that putting a smile on someones face is priceless so I strive to make people laugh when I can. I'm a strong believer of living life to the fullest. I want to live now and look back later with a smile on my face and a sense of accomplishment. I'll confess by saying that I am a nerd by heart. I enjoy reading popular science and even an occasional biography. I'll get excited when trolling cNET for reviews on random things, but I appreciate the arts and enjoy museums and collectively finding things to look at that may spark a sense of wonder. Im an active runner and meet up with a local running group 3 to 4 times a week. Its alot of fun and you definitely get pushed and motivated to do better. I've been dabbling in some cross fit with my coworkers and its definitely exhausting but overall a good time. Im a firm believer that people who take care of body and mind have a much better outlook on life in general. If you want to grab some coffee and conversation sometime, then just ask.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Brasils, Empire Cafe, Agora, Warehouse Live, Fitzgeralds, Stereo Live, Etro, Poison Girl, Grand Prize, Bizantios, Cecils, Studio Movie Grill, Converse Store, Memorial Park, Canyon Creek, Onion Creek, Dark Horse Tavern, Mongoose vs Cobra, Maple Leaf


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Chill environments. Live music and shows/festivals. 80's 90's and pretty much anything with a good beat that gets you excited. Museums. Sci-Fi, History, Discovery, Suits, House, Comics, Vid Games, on occasion. Netflix. Pandora. Spotify, Randomness

For fun

Running, Biking, Billiards, Live Music, Parks, Museums, Casual Conversation, Trivia. Deftones, Metric, The Cure, Hendrix, Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, Daft Punk, Electronic, Trance, 80's/90's, Kareoke, etc.. Music in general.

Last read

Steve Jobs Autobiography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Hindi, Other Arabic, English, Hindi, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree