Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Hamilton Grange, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I can't believe I'm on here!

In her own words

Island girl but born and raised in New York. Spicy, feisty, soft, sensitive, genuine, caring, funny, formerly type A but now type B, hardworking, love a white sand beach with clear blue water, family first. Good at: sleeping, being impatient, taking care of my significant other (maybe you), being an ER doc, cuddling, getting dressed and dolled up, me time, loving/hugging/kissing/spoiling my godson rotten, yoga, yoga, yoga, intimacy, smelling good, caring for my patients, loving my family and friends, giving back, not forgetting where I came from, helping others. Want: a good man, no kids, no games, only honesty is acceptable, already settled/established and not still finding yourself, supportive, kind, genuine, ambitious, funny, loves to laugh and enjoy life, healthy living, humble, no arguing or drama, don't cower under difficult situations, respectful of my time and efforts, know what you want, assertive and confident, not intimidated by my career, affectionate and hands on, passionate about your career, capable of having a meaningful friendship that will develop into something want to build together, be my right hand man, best friends, each other's number one fan, everything else, and more. THIS MIGHT BE A BIT HARSH AND I APOLOGIZE IF THIS OFFENDS ANYONE, BUT PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT ME IF YOU CANNOT FULFILL THE WANTS ABOVE, OR IF YOU THINK MY EXPECTATIONS ARE TOO HIGH. I DON'T LIKE TO WASTE TIME. SORRY AND THANK YOU.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

island hopping in the caribbean

Favorite things

juicing, white sand beaches with clear blue water, yoga, soca, laughing, shopping, warm weather, comedies (Martin and Bernie Mac are my favorite comedians), Italian food, wine, dark chocolate, Ralph's Ices, long showers, fruity mixed drinks

Last read

something medical



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Other
West Indian with mixed roots.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Many years of school and the exams never end